Join Me for an All-Day ONLINE Chat TODAY

TODAY, Thursday, November 19th, ALL-DAY

Have you ever felt like motherhood in the 21st century isn’t what you expected? Do you wonder who am I now? Why doesn’t my job fit me anymore? Why can’t my husband and I share the family work the way I thought we would? And what the heck happened to my marriage? Talk with me today online about how invisible outdated assumptions about mothers, fathers, money, marriage and work trip us up every day.  I’ll provide you and everyone who participate the simple tools to remodel motherhood.

Hope to talk to you today!

Chat Now →

blogsignature

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Motherhood, Remodeling Motherhood

Leave a Reply

