Cyber Monday Book Giveaway

Make my book one of your top three choices on Blue Suit Mom and win a copy – and hopefully convince others to get it too. : )

Maria writes:

With Thanksgiving and Black Friday ‘09 a thing of the past, it’s on to Cyber Monday! Since my shopping list is almost complete (yes, I made it back to my comfort-zone stores on Friday to take advantage of some great deals), I’m running my own Cyber Monday giveaway. Listed below are books that I am giving away to you, my favorite readers.

See the Books and Leave Your Comment >>

Leave a comment

Filed under Promotion, Remodeling Motherhood

Leave a Reply

